Choose a location to review

Brown, Novick & McKInley locations:

Local Ratings & Reviews (25)

Overall Average Rating

Overall Reviews

5.0/5.0
Site Rating Reviews by date
lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2022-04-22

Mike Novick handled my first accident ever with kindness and determination to make sure, as the victim, I was doing okay. He explained each legal step and never shied away from my numerous questions. As he continued to monitor my case he checked in often. It wasn’t until Mike Novick told me that the symptoms I was having months after the accident weren’t normal, and that I didn’t have to live with all this pain, that propelled me back to the doctors and ultimately into surgery that changed my life for the better! It’s not just about the case at Brown, Novick & McKinley it’s also about the clients well being! Thank you for going the extra mile - thank you for caring! -Michelle

— Client 04/22/2022

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2022-04-10

Working with this lawyer was the best experience you could ask for. Very compassionate,professional,and good at explaining everything that was going on. Over all the best lawyer. I highly recommend them. Plus the great ladies who work their also...

— Client 04/10/2022

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2022-02-18

Mike Novick and his office staff were amazing!! Due to COVID we never met in person. Every single question I had they always were there to answer it.

— Client 02/18/2022

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2022-01-24

Working with this firm, put me at ease after interviewing done bigger firms. Their attention to detail. Finding a firm that could accommodate my wife and I's working schedules, and most of all didn't make us feel like a number was very refreshing. Our attorney made the whole process less complicated and put at ease with their knowledge and scheduling flexibility. Overall my wife and I would most definitely hire this firm again if needed.

— Client 01/24/2022

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2022-01-22

Scott McKinley and his team were professional, knowledgeable and very responsive. I believe he cared not only about the case but me as well. Would recommend the firm to friends & family. Thank you!

— Client 01/22/2022

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2022-01-21

Mr Brown was my attorney and I just love him. He was compassionate about my case and went above and beyond in getting me a fair settlement. He always took time to explain what was happening and my options. Always a professional and made me feel like I was his only client. He became a good friend and adopted family member. Thank you Brown, Novick & McKinley.

— Client 01/21/2022

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2022-01-20

Michael Novick was fantastic to work with. Him and his team were professional, friendly and helpful. Could not ask for a better team. With his expertise in law, he was able to settle my case with excellent results. I would highly recommend this law firm.

— Client 01/20/2022

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2022-01-20

We loved the job Brown, Novick & McKinley did for us. We dealt specifically with Milton Brown and he was thorough, understanding & patient. Yet he was also a bulldog winning our case for us. We have referred a number of people to B, N & M and will continue to do so. If you need an excellent lawyer - call their office immediately. You will not regret it - I promise.

— Client 01/20/2022

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2022-01-16

Mike Novick and his staff are very professional. He Helped me with Two cases successfully. Would highly recommend his services.

— Client 01/16/2022

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2022-01-15

Mike has been my lawyer since 2006 and has met every expectation anyone could. I also consider him a friend. If I hear of anyone needing a workmen's compensation lawyer, I will recommend Mike!

— Client 01/15/2022

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2022-01-14

From the first time I sat down with Mike I knew I was in good hands. Mike is extremely knowledgeable and sympathetic. More importantly Mike always kept me informed with great communication. What could have been a very tough process was wholly handled by Mike and his team. Much appreciated! Highly reccomended!

— Client 01/14/2022

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2022-01-14

Mike, is a very compassionate and understanding attorney. He kept me imformed of all proceedings and he is able to explain legal jargon in colloquial terms. I would hire him again.

— Client 01/14/2022

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2022-01-14

Working with this attorneys office was great. Michael Novick is trustworthy and so much more. I highly recommend!

— Client 01/14/2022

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2022-01-13

It was an absolute pleasure working with Mr. Scott McKinley. The entire process, from the initial consultation, to the the honest advise throughout our case, to the arbitration and settlement, was completely efficient, friendly, and professional. 5 Stars all around, to Mr. McKinley and the very competent support staff that assisted us. We would highly recommend Brown, Novick & McKinley to anyone.

— Client 01/13/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-08-30 20:28:48

Very happy with them very polite to me and Mike and the team does excellent work.

— Lorenzo Suarez 08/30/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-07-15 22:47:21

The best attorney I've met 5 stars on professional behavior n very to the point just a good lawyer you could feel it

— Debra Banecker 07/15/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-05-17 20:18:27

Having been represented at Brown, Novick & McKinley by Mike Novick, I can say I was extremely satisfied with all aspects of their office. Mike handled my workers compensation case with extreme patience and professionalism. He had to file many motions in my case due to the workers comp. insurance company dragging their feet and doing whatever they could to constantly delay moving forward with my case. Mike always kept me in the loop as to what was happening and if I ever needed to know something, all I had to do was ask. Mr. Novick and his staff were always on the ball when it came to replying to any of my questions or concerns. He replied to my emails almost always the same day as well as returning phone calls within 24 hours which is Huge in my opinion to maintain a good attorney/client relationship. Some attorneys tend to have a certain type of "Ego", Not here! Mike's personality was that of an everyday type of guy who is easy to talk to and always seemed to have my best interest in mind while being able to communicate to me in everyday language making things much easier to understand. In closing, as a client of Mike's I can say if you are looking for an attorney who will represent you with your best interest in mind as well as professional, intelligent and down to earth good person, then Mike is your guy! The office staff from the front desk to the attorneys secretaries were always very professional, polite and well spoken and a huge part of why I rate Brown Novick & McKinley a top ranked Law firm! Thank You!!

— Dave P. 05/17/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-09-08 18:33:41

I've been a client of Mike Novick of BROWN,NOVICK & MCKINLEY ,and when I tell you this is who you want to hire and represent you. They have Honesty, Integrity and the Professionalism you want and at the same time showing so much empathy, You feel like family!! Your phone calls or emails will never go unanswered! You will always be kept in the loop regarding your case. So please reach out to thee BEST INJURY LAWYERS IN SOUTH JERSEY!!!

— Felice Palmer-Reynolds 09/08/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-19 18:29:47

Would like to share my experience with my attorney Mike Novick. From the initial meeting to the conclusion of my lawsuit Mike was a true professional. Any time I had a question he responded immediately. Mike is a highly skilled attorney but most of all what stuck out was his honesty and integrity. He will tell it to you straight and strategize accordingly. I looked at several attorneys for my case and Mike and his firm were by FAR the best. It wasnt even close. If you have a case that needs to be resolved call Mike and his team. I couldn't be happier with my experience. 5 stars all the way

— J K 05/19/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-07-02 01:27:52

I was represented better than I could have ever imagined. Mike Novick was confident, professional and exceeded all of my expectations. I would highly recommend him to represent your best interests.

— Frankie Maciejewski 07/02/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-06-01 23:47:10

No description provided

— Denise Raffa 06/01/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-07-13 18:22:39

Thank you is definitely not enough to describe how grateful and appreciative I am to Mike Novick and his team. First of all the compassion and empathy that I received from Mike Novick and his team was truly above and beyond my expectations. I regard Mike Novick as an accomplished and experienced professional that leaves no stone unturned, and I am EXTREMELY satisfied with the outcome of my lawsuit. I would recommend Brown, Novick and McKinley to my family, friends and colleagues as this Team of Lawyers is outstanding.

— diane christopher 07/13/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-10-04 18:08:33

I was introduced to Brown, Novick and McKinley after I was involved in a rear end collision in September 2014. They suggest Doctors that could possible help me. Some days it seemed like everything was standing still but I later found out Scott Mckinley and the ladies in the office were constantly working on my case in one form or another. Bravo for a job well done for a great team. I really appreciate all you have done for me in this matter.

— Joyce Worrell 10/04/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-09-27 18:05:20

My lawyer at this law firm was Milton Brown. You couldn't ask for a more understanding, professional, compassionate, qualified, knowledgeable lawyer as Milton. I was very pleased with the outcome of my lawsuit. I would recommend their office to everyone I know, I have done this in the past, that is looking for a great law office in this area.

— Michelle Yurchak 09/27/2017

yelp
5.0 / 5.0
2016-10-18 21:01:51

Great lawyer lawyers team. We used this firm for accident case. They are really professional and you will not be disappointed. they are extremely knowledgeable in their area of expertise.

— Dipika B. 10/18/2016